Real Patients, Real Stories, Real Reviews.

Fort Worth Endodontist Reviews

 

Leave Your Review on Google

3821 Camp Bowie Boulevard, Fort Worth

4.9 117 reviews

  • Avatar Jeni Masby ★★★★★ a month ago
    Absolutely fantastic! Dr Loth was perfect. I won’t even consider going anywhere else in the future. Front staff, Crystal and Jessica were super helpful and the … read more hygienist Tanya was awesome. Highly recommend!!!
    Had to return 2yr later (a different issue) Dr. Patel, Rachel, Destiny and Lauren are all incredible. Won’t go anywhere else. Highly recommend. Again.
  • Avatar Tom O ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    I visited this office last week for a root canal and was extremely impressed at how the complete office worked as a team. Dr. Patel, his assistant Rachel, Destiny … read more and Christine as well as the other staff members were totally awesome; I was made to feel comfortable from the moment I entered the office until I left after my procedure. Everyone is totally professional, knowledgeable and caring; the office and its environment is extremely impeccable from the decor, to the cleanliness of the building as well as the choice of music played over the loud speakers made the entire visit stress free and relaxing to the point where I came in feeling lousy and left feeling positive and upbeat vs arriving with a painful tooth and going home feeling like I left a medical facility.... truly a totally incredible experience.....Thanks EA Fort Worth.
  • Avatar Shelly Davila ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    Dr. Patel was great! He explained the procedure thoroughly and checked on me throughout. His office staff Christine, Destiny and Lauren were great too! Super friendly … read more and so sweet. I had the same procedure (root canal) years ago and I had so much pain and it was an uncomfortable experience with a different doctor. This time around I was in hardly any pain. Didn't even need the pain meds.
  • Avatar Valeria Jimenez ★★★★★ a month ago
    I was recommended by my dentist to get a front tooth root canal at the E.A of Fort Worth and I am glad I came here! They were able to schedule me right away and … read more discuss days ahead what my out-of-pocket costs were going to be, based on my insurance plan. The day of the procedure I was greeted by Destiny who was great from the beginning to the end of the appointment.
    This was my first root canal, but definitely didn’t go as bad as I had thought. Kayla and Dr. Patel were extremely professional and always making sure I was comfortable throughout the procedure. Was surprised I had no pain afterwards, or the days following. The team here is great, definitely would recommend. (FYI I am writing this review few days post my procedure)
  • Avatar Jessica Benard ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    I visited this office about a week and a half ago for a root canal. I am Highly recommending this location with Dr. Patel. The staff was extremely knowledgeable, … read more helpful and accommodating! From the time I sat in the chair, the dental assistant treated me like a old friend who was just catching up. Dr Patel was very thorough in why I was there, what was being done, what to expect and aftercare plans. I had ZERO pain...not even the injection site caused discomfort. I’m honestly excited to go back for my next root canal because I know I’m in good hands!
  • Avatar zjellis66 ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I was referred to EA for an emergency root canal, as I was visiting from Vegas. From the initial contact through the completion of the procedure, everyone was professional. … read more Destiny, front desk staff person was busy with a call when I arrived. She acknowledged me, apologized and completed the call as soon as possible. Rachel, dental assistant was friendly, knowledgeable and supportive during the procedure. Dr. Patel was thorough, professional and quiet (if you have had a doctor yelling instructions to the assistant over your ear, you would appreciate quiet tones.) He checked on my well being as I checked out and gave me a detailed explanation of what was done. I would recommend this office if ever an endodontist is needed. Thank all of you.
  • Avatar Joe A ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I was in desperate need of a root canal ASAP and Endodontic Associates of Fort Worth came to the rescue! They got me in the same day I called. I was weary about … read more going to a new place but from the moment I walked in I felt comfortable. First, I noticed their office seemed welcoming and pleasant to the eye, very organized. The front desk staff were very helpful, informative, and courteous. They answered all my questions. The dental assistant was very kind and helpful. Dr. Yagnik Patel was informative and kind. He helped explain things so I understood what was going on. The process was pain free. Several times during the procedure I was asked if I was doing okay. They all seem to truly care about their patients. I highly recommend this place. (And they let me wear these awesome sunglasses during the procedure😎)
  • Avatar Franky Hollywood ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    My dentist recommended I get a root canal and sent me over to Dr. Patel's office. I was able to schedule an appointment very quickly (faster than I even needed … read more as I was not in an emergency situation) thanks to Destiny and got in the following day.
    As my first root canal I was nervous but it was just about as good as I imagine this can be. Samantha helped set me up and explained the procedure and then Dr. Patel came in and got to work pretty soon after.
    If I had ANY "complaint" I was mostly bored and was curious about what was happening. I kept seeing very long dental tools going into my mouth and wondering what was going on with various things, BUT I'd take this "problem" any day as Dr. Patel was very focused on giving me the best service possible.
    It was a full four-root canal procedure and it went off perfectly (I even waited to write the review to make sure there wasn't anything wrong with it). If you're in the Fort Worth area, I can't imagine you'll get a much better experience than with Dr. Patel's office.
  • Avatar Taylor Edwards ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Dr. Patel is AMAZING. I will be a forever patient thanks to Rachel. She was absolutely wonderful. Thank you for holding my hand and getting me through my procedure😁 … read more
    Destiny at the front desk took care of all our financial needs and was happy to help.
    A great experience start to finish.
  • Avatar Ashley Hughes ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Exceptional service from the moment of arrival to the moment of departure! Dr. Patel is caring, efficient, and performed the root canal in a way that was essentially … read more 100% pain free! Nikki was friendly and kind, as she prepped me for the procedure and put me at ease! Jamie and Destiny created a warm and inviting experience; they greeted me nicely, walked me through details with ease, and called to check on me the next day! I highly recommend Endodontic Associates of Fort Worth!
  • Avatar Elsa Escobedo ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Dr. Patel and his staff were courteous, knowledgeable and professional. I had a positive experience with a recent root canal service. I highly recommend them for … read more your dental care.
    Thank you!
  • Avatar Meghan Favia ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    I got in the same day, and Jamie and Destiny were so kind, professional, and informative.
    Dr. Patel was also compassionate and made sure I was not in pain. This
    … read more is by far the most difficult time in my life as I just lot my father 2 weeks ago. Rachel was beyond amazing. She had no idea what was going on in my personal life and this is probably the first full hour that I actually have not cried ..which sounds crazy considering I had a root canal. She checked on my pain consistently, kept me updated on the process, and even complimented my eyes. I cannot say enough about how wonderful and quick this experience was, following such a terrible 2 weeks. Never would I think I would be saying this about any dental procedure..which goes to show how incredible this office is.
  • Avatar Shawn Hobbs ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    I would recommend this office and it's staff for dental work. Dr. Patel was friendly, attentive, and very professional. His assistant Nikki was kind and … read more extremely efficient. While the front office of Jamie and Destiny made the check in and check out process painless. It was service with a smile and I wouldn't hesitate to go back.
  • Avatar Leatha Sims ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    It was very clean and super professional. The staff was great, very personable. Dr. Patel should be training classes on how to numb the mouth .... I couldn’t feel … read more the needle at all. His assistant was funny and super sweet. They really took good care of me.
    If I need a root canal ever again this is the only place I would go.
  • Avatar Allen GRIESBACH ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I had a root canal at Endodontic Associates of Fort Worth. Dr. Petal and Destiny were very professional and courteous. The other young lady was also really nice. … read more I had a great experience and highly recommend you have dental work done at this practice.